PRODUCTS SUPPORT COMPANY NEWS DEALERS CONTACT  

Find products near you

Geography Dealer Address Phone Web Site
California 1320 Performance 8139 Elk Grove Blvd. Suite 155, Elk Grove, CA 95758 916-585-6549 http://www.1320performancestore.com/
  Advance Speed Corp. 4961 Santa Anita Ave. Unit B, Temple City, CA 91780 626-279-7986 http://www.advancespeedshop.com/
  Andy's Auto Sport 15005 Concord Cir.,Morgan Hill, CA 95037 800-419-1152 http://www.andysautosport.com/
  Auto Freak 1737 Post St #310, San Francisco, CA 94115 415-674-9871 http://www.autofreak.net/
  Auto Sound Performance 7338 Mission St., Daly City, CA 94014 650-758-6500 http://www.aspperformance.com/
  Barbershop Performance 5200 Yosemite Blvd., Empire, CA 95357 209-521-3966  
  BlackTrax Performance 1819 Houret Ct, Milpitas, CA 95035 408-946-2900 http://www.blacktrax.net/
  Boost Projects 744 Design Ct., Suite 201, Chula Vista, CA 91911 619-246-4253 http://boostprojects.com/
  Cal Wheel Accessories 18325 Vanowen St. #190, Reseda, CA 91335 818-815-7889  
  Circuit Hero
800 El Cajon Blvd., El Cajon, CA 92020
619-440-2127  
  Competition Autowerks 18120 Bollinger Canyon Rd., San Ramon, CA 94583 925-838-1911 http://competitionautowerks.com/
  Custom Creations 2289 Galleria at Tyler, Riverside, CA 92503 951-343-0806 http://shopcustomcreations.com/
  DNR Performance 25710 Industrial Blvd #2,Hayward,CA 94545 510-783-5200 http://www.dnr-performance.com/
  Dynamic Autosports 20521 Teresita Way, Lake Forest, CA 92630 949-457-1234 http://www.gruppe-s.com/
  Erick's Racing Engines 15116 Ramona Blvd., Baldwin Park, CA 91706 626-939-3331 http://www.ericksracing.com/
  ERZ Industries, LLC 1680 W. Winton Ave. Unit 3, Hayward, CA 94545 510-780-0888 http://www.erzperformance.com/
  Evasive Motorsports 218 S. 5th Ave., City of Industry, CA 91746 626-336-3400 http://www.evasivemotorsports.com/
  Farside Customs 946 Industrial Blvd., Chula Vista, CA 91911 619-427-7116 http://www.farsidecustoms.com/
  FFTec Motorsports
31911 Hayman St., Hayward, CA 94544
510-475-5855 http://www.fftec.com
  Gold Autos
1436 N Ayala Dr., Unit 1, Rialto, CA 92376
909-268-2172 http://www.gold-autos.com
  Highpower Motorsports 323-B Mercey Springs Rd., Los Banos, CA 93635 209-704-0286  
  Importparts.com 5112 Walnut Grove Ave., San Gabriel, CA 91776 626-286-4448 http://www.importparts.com/
  Import Workz
301 W Esplande Ave, Hemet, CA 92543
951-654-9048  
  Inline Four 11400 Knott St., Garden Grove, CA 92841 714-903-1898 http://www.inlinefour.com
  Inspire USA 46560 Fremont Blvd #104, Fremont, CA 94538 510-668-1161 http://inspireusa.wordpress.com/
  JDM Concepts 2620 Progress St. Suite B, Vista, CA 92081 760-806-9489 http://www.jdmconcepts.com/
  JDM Speedworx 5634 Pirrone Rd., Salida, CA 95368 209-545-3200 http://www.jdmspeedworx.com/
  JHPUSA 5057 Walnut Grove Ave., San Gabriel, CA 91776 626-287-5000 http://www.jhpusa.com/
  Krizn Industries 9127 Painter Ave., Whittier, CA 90602 562-325-1630 http://kriznindustries.wordpress.com/
  Midnight Performance 3282 Luyung Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 916-852-6887  
  Minds Corp. 3647 San Gabriel River Pkwy.,Pico Rivera, CA 90660 562-908-8826 http://www.mindscorp.com/
  Modacar 4435 First St #315, Livermore, CA 94551 925-961-0288 http://www.modacar.com/
  Motorsport Techniques 1410 W. Winton Ave, Hayward, CA 94545 510-783-8383 http://www.e-motorsport.com/
  Nick’s Auto 4280 Lincoln Blvd., Oroville, CA 95966 530-315-8273 http://www.norcalautostylez.com
  N1 Concepts 2505 Amaral Ct., Hayward, CA 94544 510-487-8889 http://www.n1concepts.com/
  Nor Cal Auto Stylez
45450 Industrial Place #6, Fremont, CA 94538
510-360-9999  
  Options Auto Salon 985 North Todd Ave., Azusa, CA 91702 626-812-6318 http://www.optionsauto.com/
  Password:JDM 9034 Bermudez St., Pico Rivera, CA 90660 562-801-1808 http://passwordjdm.com/
  Pick the Right Car
7608 Folsom Blvd., Suite F, Sacramento, CA 95826
916-968-2728 http://www.picktherightcar.com
  Pit Crew Motorsports 1817 S. San Gabriel Blvd., San Gabriel, CA 91776 626-573-1837 http://www.pitcrewmotorsports.com/
  Pro Street Online 21040 Meekland Ave, Hayward, CA 94541 510-537-9001 http://www.prostreetonline.com/
  Pro-Motion Distributing 2388 Peck Road, City of Industry, CA 90601 626-333-1400 http://www.pmdistributing.com
  Ripcord Imports 110 E. Luchessa Blvd 1-A, Gilroy, CA 95020 408-848-0462  
  Six Sigma Race Engineering 4283 N. Wilson Way, Suite 23, Stockton, CA 95205 209-467-4909 http://www.sixsigmaracing.com/
  Specialized Autowerks 2470 N. Marks Ave.,Fresno,CA 93722 559-275-4995  
  Speed Element 4564 Enterprise St., Fremont, CA 94538 510-226-8822 http://www.speedelement.com
  Synergy Auto Works 145 Keyes Street, San Jose, CA 95126 408-885-9988  
  Tech 3 Performance 70 Pullman Way, San Jose, CA 95111 408-365-7888  
  The Auto Shop 1317 E. San Fernando St., San Jose, CA 95116 408-947-9331  
  Tom's Tire Pros 2775 E. Willow St., Signal Hill, CA 90755 562-424-0404 http://www.tomstire.biz/
  Vex Motorsports 3233 De La Cruz, Unit E, Santa Clara, CA 95054 408-678-0808 http://www.vexmotorsports.com/
  Vision Performance 1588 Noriega St., San Francisco, CA 94122 415-566-1723 http://www.vision-performance.com/
  Weksos Industries 1161 Ringwood Ct. Unit 91, San Jose, CA 95131 408-526-9325 http://www.weaksauceparts.com/
  Ziggy Built Performance 3715 Santa Rosa Ave. Unit A6, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 707-542-1781 http://www.ziggybuilt.com/
  Zankoku Performance 3130 Coffey Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 707-393-7503  
Colorado Black Label Performance 4755 Town Center Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80916 719-596-4816 http://www.blacklabelperformance.com/
  Club RSX 4751 Town Center Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80916 719-282-9887 http://www.clubrsx.com/
  Racing Trenz Corp. 6190 E. Evans Ave., Denver, CO 80222 303-756-8884 http://www.racingtrenz.com/
Connecticut Bells Auto Service
& Speed Shop
1264 New Haven Rd. (Rte 63), Naugatuck, CT 06770 203-723-7985  
  Excelerate Performance 998 West Main St., Branford, CT 06405 203-483-6100 http://www.excelerateperformance.com/
  Leader Industries 32nd West St., Stafford Springs, CT 06076 800-343-7648 http://www.tasauto.com/
Delaware JTune Performance 420 Century Blvd., Wilmington, DE 19808 302-998-6988 http://www.jtuneperformance.com/
Florida Autofashion, Inc. 2760 Michigan Ave. Unit 2, Kissimmee, FL 34744 407-870-8767 http://www.autofashionshop.com/
  Extrem Motorsports
2903 NW 17th Terrace, Oakland Park, FL 33311
954-871-6446  
  HP Motoring
7314 SW 45 St., Miami, FL 33155
305-220-9997 http://www.highperformanceonline.com
  Hybridworks Performance 1940 Harbor Bay Ct. Unit 2A, Kissimmee, FL 34741 321-682-8134  
  Innes Performance Group, LLC 1291 W. Airport Blvd., Sanford, FL 32773 407-324-4684 http://www.ipgparts.com/
  Kteller Inc 585 Bobwhite Pl., Pensacola, FL 32514 850-791-6459 http://kteller.com/
  SNS Motorsports 13220 SW 132 Ave, Suite 10, Miami, FL 33186 786-573-9303 http://www.snsmotorsports.com/
  Speedzone Performance 2775 Old Pixie Hwy, Unit H, Kissimmee, FL 34744 407-846-8430 http://www.speedzoneweb.com/
  Top End USA 3908 Sun Valley Ct., Milton, FL 32583 850-686-9886  
  Velocity Shop 8111 Garden Rd. Suite C, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 561-844-1008 http://www.velocityshop.com/
  Velocity Trends Inc. 9776 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32246 904-997-9903  
  Wheels and More 7118 NW 72nd Ave, Miami, FL 33166 305-888-2278  
Georgia Mahdavi Motorsports 5395 US Hwy 29, Lilburn, GA 30047 770-923-1550 http://mahdavimotorsports.com/
Illinois 359 Garage LLC. 32 East Belmont Dr., Romeoville, IL 60446 815-372-3590  
  Baha Motorsports, Inc.
4709-15 W. North Av., Chicago, IL 60639 773-489-2242  
  Chicago Motorsportz
1034 Addison Ct., Alrington Heights, IL 60005
847-873-8103 http://www.chicagomotorsportz.com
  GR Automotive Customs 500 N Mannheim Rd., Hillside, IL 60162 708-318-1022 http://www.grautomotive.net/
  ILL Garage 752 N. Yale Ave., Villa Park, IL 60181 630-833-5050 http://illgarage.com/
  Innovative Turboworks Inc 12363 Rhea Dr., Plainfield, IL 60585 815-609-8880  
  One6 Motorsports 610 Bennett Rd., Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 847-593-9490 http://www.onesixmotorsports.com/
  ProFunction 7725 S. Grant St. Unit 3, Burr Ridge, IL 60527 847-895-9520 http://profunctionauto.com/
  RC Autoworks 7434 W. 90 St., Bridgeview, IL 60455 708-599-5884 http://www.rcautoworksstore.com/
  SUJA1 Motoring 1786 W. Armitage Crt Unit B, Addison, IL 60101 630.705.0818 http://www.suja1motoring.com/
  Topspeed Autosport 2879 S Archer Ave., Chicago, IL 60608 773-847-1188 http://www.topspeedautosport.com/
Kansas Peerless Automotive Reconditioning 1131 W. Dennis Ave., Olathe, KS 66061 913-893-1201 http://peerlessinkc.com/
Kentucky Racing Technology 473 Curry Ave., Lexington, KY 40508
Massachusetts ARM Garage 17R Alley St, Lynn, MA 01902 781-598-2571  
  Pro-Spec Autosports 141 Water St., Quincy, MA 02169 617-479-1051 http://www.prospecautosport.com/
  St. James Custom Auto Body 505 St. James Ave., Springfield, MA 01109 413-732-5826  
  Vito's Wheels, Music & More 105 Thornton St., Revere,MA 02151 781-241-9476  
Nebraska Import Connection 1308 S. Saddlecreek Rd., Omaha, NE 68106 402-597-8585  
Nevada LDL Speed Shop 6835 Speedway Blvd. L101, Las Vegas, NV 89115 702-643-9768 http://www.ldlspeedshop.com/
  Reno City Racers
Parts & Accessories
1715 Roundmountain Cir, Reno, NV 89434 775-240-3499  
New Jersey JDMSCI LLC 158 Federal Rd., Monroe Township, NJ 08831 732-489-2782 http://www.jdmsci.com/
  KG Parts 409 N. Route 30, Suite C, Somerdale, NJ 08083 856-346-2778 http://kgparts.com/
  Rentas Auto Works 720 Broadway Ave., Bayonne, NJ 07002 201-471-7626  
  Tri-State Motorsports
591B New Brunswick Ave., Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
732-638-5268  
  Velocity Speed and Sport LLC 5 Mission Rd., Yardville, NJ 08620 609-424-0883  
New York T & R Racing 94-36 Merrick Blvd., Jamaica, NY 11433 718-725-0179 http://www.tandrracing.com/
  NRG Tech 99-A Bell St., W. Babylon, NY 11704 631-243-6674  
  Garage Kousoki 1041 Granec Rd, Webster, NY 14580 585-233-1027 http://www.garagekousoku.com/
  Streetmasters 26 North Highland Ave., Osining, NY 10562 914-837-1218 http://www.streetmasters.com/
  Swerve Motorsports 3149 Walden Ave., Depew, NY 14043 716-685-8600 http://www.swervemotorsports.com/
  Top Speed Performance 33 Jules Ct., Bohemia, NY 11716 718-846-2407  
North Carolina Blueridge Motorsports 958 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602 828-322-9600 http://www.blueridgemotorsports.com/
  Driven Performance 5715 Stockbridge Dr., Monroe, NC 28110 704-821-2981  
  Phantasm Motorsports 919 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27603 919-828-1722 http://www.phantasmusa.com/
  Speed Styles Inc. 323-A Unionville Indian Trail Rd., Indian Trail, NC 28079 704-882-0333 http://www.speedstyles.com/
Ohio Warrior Racing, Inc. 38 Weller Dr., Tipp City, OH 45371 937-667-6418 http://www.warriorracing.com/
Oklahoma Humble Performance 8117 E. 48th St., Tulsa, OK 74145 918-461-8951 http://humbleperformance.com/
  Toyspeed Racing 8335 East 51st St. Suite A, Tulsa, OK 74145 918-627-1122 http://www.toyspeedracing.com/
Oregon Racing Trendz 5170 Franklin Blvd. #2, Eugene, OR 97403 541-345-6634  
  Redline Motorsports 2791 Pence Loop SE #12, Salem, OR 97302 503-689-1395  
  VIP Performance 8216 NE Sacramento St., Portland, OR 97220 503-257-1110  
  Wizard Motorsports 3390 Harlow Rd., Eugene, OR 97401 541-868-4996  
Pennsylvania Custom Hot Whips 470 N Franklin St., Lancaster, PA 17602 717-735-8885 http://customhotwhipspa.com/
  DMS Performance 901 A Range End Rd., Dillsburg, PA 17019 717-502-0163  
  Epic Tuning 1701 Union Blvd., Allentown, PA 18109 610-433-5336 http://www.epictuning.com
  Pep Boys (Store 158) 220 N. Dottstown Pike, Exton, PA 19341 610-524-9804 http://www.pepboys.com
  R/T Tuning 635 West 3rd St, Lansdale PA 19446 215-855-5565 http://www.rttuning.com
  Str8 Race 136 Dingmans Ct., Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328 845-701-7553 http://str8race.com
  Turn 14 Distribution 150 Corporat Dr., Montgomeryville, PA 18936 267-468-0350 http://www.turn14.com
Rhode Island AfterDark Motoring 529 Dyer Ave., Cranston, RI 02920 401-227-1515  
Tennessee CarBufz 2522 Colony Square, Keith Street NW,
Cleveland, TN 37312
877-473-2279  
Texas DWS Parts 1203 Twin Oaks Blvd., League City, TX 77565 903-245-7365 http://dwsparts.com/
  Jotech Motorsports Inc 3513 Dividend Dr., Garland, TX 75042 972-494-2100 http://jotechracing.com
  Lake Conroe Automotive 539 N. Frazier, Conroe, TX 77301 936-756-0771 http://www.lakeconroeauto.com/
  Nevrslo Motorsports 230 W. Main, League City, TX 77573 281-324-0939 http://www.nevrslo.com/
  Scorpion Auto Designs 9202 Converse Business Lane, Suite 1,
Converse, TX 78109
210-945-4447 http://www.scorpionautodesigns.com/
  StreetRays Inc. 100 W. Pflugerville Pkwy. Suite# 108,
Pflugerville, TX 78660
512-989-7297 http://www.streetrays.com/
  The Install Shop 801-N College St., Killeen, TX 76541 254-768-1485 http://www.theinstallshoptx.net
Utah Supremacy Racing 1727 North Main St., Sunset, UT 84015 801-825-0659 http://supremacyracing.com/
  Tinks Superior Auto Parts 210 W. 200th N., Cedar City, UT 84720 435-586-3896 http://www.tinksauto.com/
  Vinco Racing
2310 N 640 W., Suite E, West Bountiful, UT 84087
801-635-7966  
Virginia Hi Performance Hardware 5912 N. Washington Blvd., Arlington, VA 22205 703-534-1626  
Washington Illtech Auto 614 116th Ave. NE, Bellevue, WA 98004 425-990-8324 http://www.illtechauto.com/
  Intec Racing 7405 S. 212th Ste. 101, Kent, WA 98032 253-872-0872 http://intecracing.com/
  JDMAutos 2622 Alki Ave SW #102, Seattle, WA 98116
425-346-7097 http://www.jdmautos.com
  Speed Factory Tuning 2207 70th Ave. West, University Place, WA 98466 253-566-4331 http://www.speedfactoryracing.net/
  Speedware Motorsports
9042 Willows Rd NE, Redmond, WA 98052 425-869-5680 http://www.speedwaremotorsports.com
Wisconsin Beeyond Engineering 8025 N. 76th St., Milwaukee, WI 53223 414-365-8521 http://www.beeyondeng.com/
  King Motorsports Unlimited, Inc. 2130 S. Danny Rd., New Berlin, WI 53146 262-522-7558 http://www.kingmotorsports.com/
  Uranus Racing LLC 1845 Velp Ave, Suite A, Green Bay, WI 54303 920-497-1414  
Wyoming Epidemic Motorsports 4206 N College Dr C-5A, Cheyenne, WY 82001 307-220-8706 http://epidemicms.com/
INTERNATIONAL
Australia Shift Performance Parts Unit 12/252 Hume Highway, Lansvale NSW 2166, Sydney 02-97289654 http://www.shiftperformance.com.au/
Bahrain Super Fast Performance PO Box 33885, Isa Toun 97-317-68-2080 http://www.superfastshop.com/
Belgium Inter-Tuning BVBA Jules Vanlaerstraat 9, B-3060 BERTEM 32 (0) 1648 2577 http://www.inter-tuning.com/
Canada Classified Motorsports
1156 Richter St., Kelowna, BC V1Y 2K 250-300-4959 http://www.classifiedmotorsports.com
  Garage Five 3-11600 Bridgeport Rd., Richmond, BC V6X 1T2 604-278-4339 http://www.garagefive.net/
  Garage16 52 Eugene St, Toronto, ON M6B 3Z4 416-895-2156 http://www.garage16.ca/
  Image In Motion 5-20172 113B Ave., Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Y9 604-460-7967 http://www.imageinmotion.com/
  OZ Motorsports 18 Strathearn Ave, Unit 22A, Brampton, ON L6T 4X7 905-487-0586  
  Speed Factor 7-1875 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2G7, Canada 204-261-3003 http://www.speedfactorracing.com
  Trackwerks 1884 Merivale Rd. Unit 7, Ottawa, ON K2G 1E6 613-421-1753 http://trackwerks.com/
  Xtreme Vision Motorsports 7655 Henri Bourassa East, Montreal, QC H1E 1N9 514-494-9971 http://www.xv-ms.com/
England Mitsubishi Lancer Register 29 Wheelers Road, Midsomer Norton, Bath BA3 2BX 44-1761-417627 http://www.lancerregister.com/
  Rising Sun Performance Unit 3 Manor Farm North Street, Ropley,
Hampshire S024 ODF
   
  Weave Worx 15 Charles St,Brymbo, Wrexham, LL11 5FL, UK 44-7792298100  
Ireland Voko Wheels 19 Kinwood Drive, Bangor, CO Down, BT196UQ 011-44-2891-467248  
Jamaica Custom Sounds & Performance 12 Ruthven Rd., Kingston, 10 876-381-0991  
Japan KC Trading 570 Oshio-cho, Kawachinagano-city,
Osaka, Japan 586-0035
0721-62-3472 http://www.kc-trading.jp
  Yama's Store 596-1 Tonomura, Tsu, Mie 514-0073, Japan 81-59-237-5237 http://www.yamazstore.com/
Mexico CR Powerhouse
Av. Patria 966, Zaporan, Jalisco 45030, Mexico
333-440-8442  
New Zealand Fortyone Automotive Ltd. 42 Copeland St., Lower Hutt, 5011 64-06-5601-909 http://www.fortyone.co.nz/
Netherlands Full Car Tuning Koperslager 29, Nijkerk, 3861SJ 0031-33-2466302 http://www.fullcartuning.com/
Philippines Richmond Auto Parts Ltd. 1150 FM Ma. Guerrero St., Manila City, Philippines 1012 00-63-2-252-1225  
Puerto Rico Medero Performance Center URB Santa Juana Calle 14 R1, Caguas, 00725 787-745-2563 http://www.mederoperformancepr.com/
Russia Top Tech Motors Zavodskaya, 2, Klimovsk, Moscow, Russia (+7) 495 940 7990  
Singapore Element Racing 1Kaki Bukit Ave 6, #02-28, Kaki Bukit Autobay, Singapore 417883 (65) 9711-0500 http://www.elementrace.com/
South Africa JDMWORX Unit 2, 39 Patrys Crescent, Brackenfell Industrial, Cape Town +27-842466527 http://www.jdmworx.co.za/
Spain HPImports c/Trosset, 35, Tivissa, Tarragona 43746 620-142-527  
Switzerland Auto Zoa / Zoatec Gossauerstr 37, 9246 Niederburen, MwSt. 508.015    
Ukraine Redline LLC Kirova Str. 88, Donetsk 83042

+380507585088

 
 
Home | Products | Support | Company | News | Dealers | Contact Us Copyright © 2012 BLOX RACING. All rights reserved.